深圳回酒店

酒店外部
电脑版

客房预订

搜 索

深圳回酒店


  深圳回酒店 (Shenzhen Hui Hotel (Huaqiang NorthBusiness Zone))位于福田区华强北商圈繁华核心地带,坐落于中心公园旁的红荔南路,地铁华新站步行约10分钟,距会展中心约15分钟。周边拥有时尚街区、九方商业中心及茂业天地等大型商圈,尽享吃住行游购娱的商旅乐趣。
  酒店是一家充满浓郁新东方设计元素的低奢设计型精品豪华酒店。酒店以“回”作为设计灵感,让都市生活回归原点,回到静谧的家,让一切感知在艺术空间中得以复苏。
  酒店客房风格各异,优雅融合了中西古典元素及现代中式宁静典雅设计。周到贴心的24小时管家式服务,让您在自然雅致的环境中获得身体与心灵的双重享受。
  居高临下无遮挡的天台可以独享晚霞和深圳夜景名片灯光秀。天邑吧西餐厅提供法式意式放题式美食。现代与古典完美融合的粤色中餐厅精心准备地道粤色美食。
  500平米无柱“品”宴”宴会厅是您商务盛世和梦中婚礼的绝佳之选。

早餐价格: ¥128/份
早餐类型: 自助餐 (西式, 中式)

酒店问答


展 开

酒店地图


深圳回酒店
电话:0755-88305555
地址:红荔路3015号(红荔路与华富路交汇处),与友谊路交汇处

Hui Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Shenzhen Hui Hotel (Huaqiang NorthBusiness Zone)


Shenzhen Hui Hotel (Huaqiang NorthBusiness Zone) is located in the prosperous core area of Huaqiangbei business district, Futian District. It is located on Hongli South Road next to the Central Park. Huaxin subway station is about 10 minutes' walk and 15 minutes' walk from the exhibition center. It is surrounded by fashionable streets, Jiufang business center, Maoye world and other large business circles, enjoying the pleasure of food, housing, travel, shopping and entertainment.
The hotel is a low luxury design boutique hotel full of rich New Oriental design elements. With 'back' as the design inspiration, the hotel makes the urban life return to the origin, return to the quiet home, and let all perception recover in the art space.
The hotel rooms are of different styles, with elegant integration of Chinese and Western classical elements and modern Chinese quiet and elegant design. The thoughtful 24-hour butler service enables you to enjoy both body and soul in a natural and elegant environment.
From the top of the roof, you can enjoy the sunset and Shenzhen nightscape business card lighting show. Tianyi bar western restaurant provides French and Italian food. The perfect combination of modern and classical Cantonese Chinese restaurant carefully prepares authentic Cantonese food.
The 500 square meter pillarless banquet hall is the best choice for your business and dream wedding.

Breakfast price: CNY128($20.1) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Shenzhen Hui Hotel (Huaqiang NorthBusiness Zone)
Tel: +86-755-88305555
Add.: 3015 Hongli Road (intersection of Hongli Road and Huafu Road), and intersection of Youyi Road