Hui Hotel

Appearance
версия pc

забронировать

Поиск

Shenzhen Hui Hotel (Huaqiang NorthBusiness Zone)


Shenzhen Hui Hotel (Huaqiang NorthBusiness Zone), Он расположен в центре оживленного делового круга в провинции футянь, расположен рядом с Центральным парком возле красной дороги личжи нань, метро хуэйсинь пешком около 10 минут, от Выставочного центра около 15 минут.вокруг есть модные кварталы, девятый торговый центр, роскошный бизнес - центр и другие крупные торговые круги, и наслаждаться развлечениями путешествий и развлечений.
отель - роскошный, уютный и красивый отель.отель 'назад' в качестве вдохновения для дизайна, чтобы вернуться к прежней точке городской жизни, в спокойный дом, так что все чувства в художественном пространстве могут быть восстановлены.
гостиные номера разных стилей, элегантность и сочетание классических элементов китайской и европейской кухни, а также современный китайский стиль, тихий и изящный дизайн.внимательное круглосуточное обслуживание стюардов позволяет вам получить двойное пользование телом и душой в естественной и изящной среде.
на скамье, где нет укрытия, можно насладиться светом вечерней зари и ночного видения Шэньчжэня.ресторан тяньцзинь предлагает французскую кухню.современный и классический прекрасно сочетается с китайским рестораном гуандунского цвета, который хорошо готовит гуандунскую цветовую кухню.
банкет на 500 кв. м. Это Великолепный выбор для вашего делового мира и для вашей мечты о свадьбе.

Цена завтрака: CNY128($20.1) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол (Европейский, Китайский)

Вопросы и ответы


Развернуть

расположение


Shenzhen Hui Hotel (Huaqiang NorthBusiness Zone)
телефон: +86-755-88305555
адрес: красный личжи Лу 3015

Hui Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Shenzhen Hui Hotel (Huaqiang NorthBusiness Zone)


Shenzhen Hui Hotel (Huaqiang NorthBusiness Zone) is located in the prosperous core area of Huaqiangbei business district, Futian District. It is located on Hongli South Road next to the Central Park. Huaxin subway station is about 10 minutes' walk and 15 minutes' walk from the exhibition center. It is surrounded by fashionable streets, Jiufang business center, Maoye world and other large business circles, enjoying the pleasure of food, housing, travel, shopping and entertainment.
The hotel is a low luxury design boutique hotel full of rich New Oriental design elements. With 'back' as the design inspiration, the hotel makes the urban life return to the origin, return to the quiet home, and let all perception recover in the art space.
The hotel rooms are of different styles, with elegant integration of Chinese and Western classical elements and modern Chinese quiet and elegant design. The thoughtful 24-hour butler service enables you to enjoy both body and soul in a natural and elegant environment.
From the top of the roof, you can enjoy the sunset and Shenzhen nightscape business card lighting show. Tianyi bar western restaurant provides French and Italian food. The perfect combination of modern and classical Cantonese Chinese restaurant carefully prepares authentic Cantonese food.
The 500 square meter pillarless banquet hall is the best choice for your business and dream wedding.

Breakfast price: CNY128($20.1) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Shenzhen Hui Hotel (Huaqiang NorthBusiness Zone)
Tel: +86-755-88305555
Add.: 3015 Hongli Road (intersection of Hongli Road and Huafu Road), and intersection of Youyi Road